Contact

The current SEL Council

  • President: Erik van Nieukerken, Naturalis Biodiversity Center, Dept. of Terrestrial Zoology, PO Box 9517, 2300 RA Leiden, Netherlands. e-mail: erik.vannieukerken@naturalis.nl
  • Vice-president: Thomas Simonsen, Natural History Museum Aarhus, Wilhelm Meyers Allé 210, Universitetsparken, 8000 Aarhus C., Denmark. e-mail: t.simonsen@nathist.dk
  • General secretary: Carlos Lopez Vaamonde, French National Institute for Agricultural Research, Unité de Zoologie Forestière, 2163 Avenue de la Pomme de Pin, CS 40001 Ardon, 45075 Orleans Cedex 2, France. e-mail: carlos-lopez-vaamonde@orleans.inra.fr
  • Membership secretary: Hossein Rajaei, Staatliches Museum für Naturkunde Stuttgart, Rosenstein 1, D-70191, Germany. e-mail: hossein.rajaei@smns-bw.de; Website: http://www.naturkundemuseum-bw.de/forschung/entomology/rajaei
  • Treasurer: Robert Trusch, Staatliches Museum für Naturkunde, Erbprinzenstr. 13, D-76133 Karlsruhe, Germany, e-mail: trusch@smnk.de
  • Editor: Jadranka Rota, Lund, Sweden, e-mail: jadranka.rota@gmail.com

Ordinary Council members

  • Joaquín Baixeras, University of Valencia, Cavanilles Institute of Biodiversity and Evolutionary Biology, Calle Catedrático José Beltrán, 2. 46980, Paterna, Spain. e-mail: joaquin.baixeras@uv.es
  • Iva Mihoci, Croation Natural History Museum, Dept. of Zoology, Demetrova 1, 10000 Zagreb, Croatia. e-mail: iva.mihoci@hpm.hr
  • Pasquale Trematerra, Universita degli Studi del Molise, Dept. of Animal, Plant and Environmental Sciences, Via Francesco de Sanctis, 86100 Campobasso, Italy. e-mail: trema@unimol.it
  • Andrea Grill, University of Vienna, Rennweg 14, A-1030 Wien, Austria. e-mail: a.grill@univie.ac.at
  • Boyan Zlatkov, Sofia University St. Kliment Ohridski, Faculty of Biology, Dragan Tsankov Blvd. 8, BG-1164 Sofia, 23, Bulgaria. e-mail: bzlatkov@gmail.com

Editor SELepidoptera News

  • Franziska Bauer, Senckenberg Museum of Zoology, Section Lepidoptera, Königsbrücker Landstr. 159, 01109 Dresden, Germany. e-mail: franziska.bauer@senckenberg.de
Website Committee

  • Richard Mally, University Museum of Bergen, Natural History Collections, Allégaten 41, 5007 Bergen, Norway. e-mail: richard.mally@uib.no
  • Andrea Grill, University of Vienna, Rennweg 14, A-1030 Wien, Austria. e-mail: a.grill@univie.ac.at
  • Franziska Bauer, Senckenberg Museum of Zoology, Sect. Lepidoptera, Königsbrücker Landstr. 159, 01109 Dresden, Germany. e-mail: franziska.bauer@senckenberg.de

Webmaster for SEL Website

  • Gregor Kunert, Kunert Business Software GmbH, Deutscher Platz 5c, 04103 Leipzig, Germany. e-mail: gregor@kbs-leipzig.de