Contact

The current SEL Council

  • President: Erik van Nieukerken, Naturalis Biodiversity Center, PO Box 9517, NL-2300 RA Leiden, Netherlands. e-mail: nieukerken@naturalis.nl
  • Vice-president: Thomas J. Simonsen, Natural History Museum Aarhus, Wilhelm Meyers Allé 210, DK-8000 Aarhus, Denmark. e-mail: t.simonsen@nathist.dk
  • General secretary: Marianne Espeland, Zoological Research Museum Alexander Koenig, Adenauer Allee 160, D-53113 Bonn, Germany. e-mail: m.espeland@leibniz-zfmk.de
  • Membership secretary: Hossein Rajaei, State Museum of Natural History Stuttgart, Rosenstein 1, D-70191, Germany. e-mail: hossein.rajaei@smns-bw.de
  • Treasurer: Wolfgang Eckweiler, Frankfurt, Germany. e-mail: SEL-members@eckweiler.com
  • Co-Editor Nota Lepidopterologica: Maria Heikkilä, Finnish Museum of Natural History LUOMUS, University of Helsinki, Finland. e-mail: maria.heikkila@helsinki.fi
  • Co-Editor Nota Lepidopterologica: David C. Lees, Natural History Museum, Department of Life Sciences, Cromwell Road, London SW7 5BD, United Kingdom. e-mail: davil@nhm.ac.uk

Ordinary Council members

  • Enrique Garcia Barros, Universidad Autónoma de Madrid, Dept. Biology, Calle Darwin 2, 28049 Madrid, Spain. e-mail: garcia.barros@uam.es
  • Carlos Lopez Vaamonde, INRA Orléans - Unité de Recherche en Zoologie Forestière, 2163 Avenue de la Pomme de Pin, CS 40001 Ardon 45075 Orléans Cedex 2, France; e-mail: carlos.lopezvaamonde@inra.fr
  • Toomas Tammaru, University of Tartu, Institute of Ecology and Earth Sciences, Vanemuise 46, EE-51014 Tartu, Estonia; e-mail: toomas.tammaru@ut.ee
  • Franziska Bauer, Dresden, Germany. e-mail: franziska.bauer@senckenberg.de
  • David C. Lees, Natural History Museum, Department of Life Sciences, Cromwell Road, London SW7 5BD, United Kingdom. e-mail: davil@nhm.ac.uk

Auditors

  • Axel Steiner
  • Robert Trusch

Editor SELepidoptera News

  • Franziska Bauer, Senckenberg Museum of Zoology, Sect. Lepidoptera, Königsbrücker Landstr. 159, 01109 Dresden, Germany. e-mail: franziska.bauer@senckenberg.de

 Communication Committee

Webmaster for SEL Website

  • Gregor Kunert, Kunert Business Software GmbH, Deutscher Platz 5c, 04103 Leipzig, Germany. e-mail: info@kbs-leipzig.de